加快或放慢音频

档案大小上限20MB


0%
速度:

使用此免费的在线音频变速器,无需更改音调即可更改音频文件的速度。 放慢歌曲的节奏,一起即兴演奏和练习乐器吧!


下载您的文件


下载 »

感谢您使用Audio Trimmer!





容易使用

在线音频变速器便于移动且易于使用。 只需上传您的音轨,选择一个速度设置,然后按“改变速度”按钮即可。 该算法将处理音频,让您能在几秒钟内下载!

支持的格式

  • mp3
  • wav
  • wma
  • ogg
  • m4r
  • m4a
  • aac
  • amr
  • flac
  • aif

轻松转录歌曲!

即使是经验丰富的音乐家,录制和学习快速的吉他独奏或复杂的钢琴作品也可能会很痛苦。 使用此免费的在线工具,您可以将任何音乐曲目减慢到合适的节奏,就可以开始即兴演奏! 无需安装软件!

加快音频速度,但又不会使其听起来很滑稽!

音频变速器背后的算法使用时间拉伸来实现更快或更慢的播放,但是不会改变声音的音调。 即使使用双倍的速度,此变速器有助于保留音乐的音调,使您的乐器无需重新调音,也不会使乐曲变调,就可以让您演奏音乐。

Speed Up or Slow Down Songs

Max file size 20MB


0%
Tempo:

Change the tempo of your audio files without changing their pitch with this free online audio speed changer. Slow down and speed up music tracks and songs to jam along and practice your instrument!


Download your file


Download »

Thanks for using AudioTrimmer!




Easy to use!

Audio Speed Changer is mobile friendly and easy to use. Just upload your audio track, choose a tempo setting, and press the Change Speed button. The algorithm will process the audio and let you download it within seconds!

Supported formats

  • mp3
  • wav
  • wma
  • ogg
  • m4r
  • m4a
  • aac
  • amr
  • flac
  • aif

Transcribe songs with ease!

Transcribing and learning a fast guitar solo or a complex piano part can be a pain even for an experienced musician. With this free online tool, you can slow down any music track to comfortable tempos and start jamming along! No software installation required!

Speed up audio without making it sound funny!

The algorithm behind audio speed changer uses time stretching to achieve a faster or slower playback without changing the pitch of the sound. This helps keep the key of the music even at double speed, allowing you to play along without re-tuning your instrument or transposing the piece.